Board of Directors

The Mattituck Community Fund is a 100% volunteer organization.  We would love it if you would join us in our efforts to support the community.

Please send us a letter or an e-mail if you’d like to join us!

Officers and Board of Directors:


President: Courtney Meringer
Vice President: Frederick Smith
Secretary: Cindy Howell
Treasurer: Kelly Fogarty

Board of Directors

To 2021

Linda Ruland
Daniel Russo

To 2022

Stephanie Konarski
Rich Orlowski

To 2023

Tracey Grattan
Michael Konarski
Marc Sokol